FA Counselors

Name Team Alpha Five9 Username Phone Five9
Ext.
Five9
Station ID
Hours
Lloyd Epperly New MED A-M lepperly@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 8am-5pm
Rachael Kloke New MED N-Z rkloke@cu-portland.edu 888 244 5140 303 6am-3pm
Danielle Basile (Asst. Dir./Lead) Continuing MED A-L dbasile@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 299 1296549 6am-3pm
Dalton Higginbottom Continuing MED M-Z dhigginbottom@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 300 1220257 7am-4pm
Mandi Mizuta (Team Lead) Continuing EDD/MBA A-M mmizuta@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 301 1296557 8am-5pm
Casey Carr (Asst. Dir./Team Lead) Continuing EDD/MBA N-Z cacarr@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 296 1296554 7:30am-4pm
Casey Carr New EDD/MBA A-D cacarr@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 296 1296554 7:30am-4pm
Monique Johnson New EDD/MBA E-Z monijohnson@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 298 1238187 8am-4:30pm
Anna Hitchcock (Team Lead) Nebraska/New York n/a ahitchcock@cu-portland.edu 888-662-0875 / 844-815-2214 302 1296550 6am-3pm
Rachael Kloke Nebraska/New York n/a rkloke@cu-portland.edu 888-662-0875 / 844-815-2214 303 1296551 6am-3pm
Amanda Hopkins R2T4/SAP n/a amhopkins@cu-portland.edu 888-244-5140 342 1163163 8am-5pm